OMTL 97-04K

OMTL-97-04K-modification of the omtl-97 manipulator. Along with high load capacity this hydraulic manipulator is equipped with a double telescopic extension. This allows you to significantly expand the working area and thereby reduce the loading time of the logging truck. OMTL-97-04K has another di...
Description

OMTL-97-04K-modification of the omtl-97 manipulator. Along with high load capacity this hydraulic manipulator is equipped with a double telescopic extension. This allows you to significantly expand the working area and thereby reduce the loading time of the logging truck.

OMTL-97-04K has another distinctive feature-the Outrigger beams are extended and the outriggers themselves are folded into the transport position by hydraulic drive.

To protect the operator from adverse meteorological conditions, a cab is installed on the hydraulic manipulator. The cabin is equipped with: lifting mechanism, heater, wiper, lighting, signal and sunroof. It is attached to the column of the hydraulic manipulator using a set of mounting products that are part of the cabin.

The hydraulic manipulator is installed on the back of the cargo platform of Ural, Kamaz, Maz, Kraz cars, and is also used as part of special machines.

This offer is not a public offer.

Complete sets and prices agree with the sales department of LLC MC "Russian truck".

Features

Cabin dimensions (mm) - 1900x1050x1200mm; weight (kg) - 400 (with lifting mechanism); lifting height (mm) - 1070.

Наверх

Русский грузовик

Предоставаляет

ОМТЛ 97-04К

1 783 000 руб

ОМТЛ–97-04К – модификация манипулятора ОМТЛ-97. Наряду с высокой грузоподъемностью данный гидроманипулятор оборудован двойным телескопическим удлиннителем. Это позволяет значительно расширить рабочую зону и сократить, тем самым, время загрузки лесовоза.

ОМТЛ-97-04К имеет ещё одну отличительную…

Описание

ОМТЛ–97-04К – модификация манипулятора ОМТЛ-97. Наряду с высокой грузоподъемностью данный гидроманипулятор оборудован двойным телескопическим удлиннителем. Это позволяет значительно расширить рабочую зону и сократить, тем самым, время загрузки лесовоза.

ОМТЛ-97-04К имеет ещё одну отличительную особенность – выдвижение балок аутригеров и складывание самих аутригеров в транспортное положение производится гидравлическим приводом.

Для защиты оператора от неблагоприятных метеорологических условий на гидроманипуляторе установлена кабина. Кабина оборудована: механизмом подъёма, отопителем, стеклоочистителем, освещением, сигналом и крышным люком. Она крепится к колонне гидроманипулятора при помощи комплекта монтажных изделий, входящих в состав кабины.

Гидроманипулятор устанавливается на задней части грузовой платформы автомобилей Урал, КамАЗ, МАЗ, КрАЗ, также используется в составе специальных машин.

Данное предложение не является публичной офертой.

Комплектации и цены согласовывайте с отделом продаж ООО "РУССКИЙ ГРУЗОВИК".

Характеристики

Габариты кабины (мм) - 1900х1050х1200;   Масса (кг) - 400 (с механизмом подъёма);   Высота подъёма (мм) - 1070.

Наверх