OMTL 97-03

OMTL-97-03 is designed to work with a "large" forest, designed for loading grades and whips of large mass, has an increased load moment compared to OMTL-70 Series hydraulic manipulators, with a comparable mass.

The OMTL-97 manipulator is equipped with the pump of the increased productivit...

Description

OMTL-97-03 is designed to work with a "large" forest, designed for loading grades and whips of large mass, has an increased load moment compared to OMTL-70 Series hydraulic manipulators, with a comparable mass.

The OMTL-97 manipulator is equipped with the pump of the increased productivity and the hydraulic distributor of production of Nord Nydraulic firm (Sweden) with the increased throughput of hydraulic fluid. In addition, the manipulator in the basic configuration is equipped with hydraulic outriggers. Specially designed for hydraulic manipulator hydraulic circuit provides smoother control and allows the operator to confidently combine several operations, and, therefore, significantly reduce the loading time of the logging truck.

Standard equipment includes an awning to protect the operator from precipitation.

The OMTL-97-03 hydrmanipulator is installed behind the cab or on the back of the cargo platform of Ural, Kamaz, Maz, Kraz, Volvo Cars and is also used as part of special machines.

This offer is not a public offer.

Complete sets and prices agree with the sales department of LLC MC "Russian truck".

Наверх

Русский грузовик

Предоставаляет

ОМТЛ 97-03

1 016 334 руб

ОМТЛ-97-03 разработан для работы с "крупным" лесом, предназначен для погрузки сортиментов и хлыстов большой массы, имеет увеличенный по сравнению с гидроманипуляторами серии ОМТЛ-70 грузовой момент, при сопоставимой массе.

Манипулятор ОМТЛ-97 укомплектован насосом повышенной производительности…

Описание

ОМТЛ-97-03 разработан для работы с "крупным" лесом, предназначен для погрузки сортиментов и хлыстов большой массы, имеет увеличенный по сравнению с гидроманипуляторами серии ОМТЛ-70 грузовой момент, при сопоставимой массе.

Манипулятор ОМТЛ-97 укомплектован насосом повышенной производительности и гидравлическим распределителем производства фирмы "Nord Нydraulic" (Швеция) с увеличенной пропускной способностью гидравлической жидкости. Кроме того манипулятор в базовой комплектации оборудован гидравлическими аутригерами. Специально разработанная для гидроманипулятора гидравлическая схема обеспечивает более плавное управление и дает возможность оператору уверенно совмещать несколько операций, а, следовательно, существенно сократить время загрузки лесовоза.

В стандартную комплектацию входит тент для защиты оператора от атмосферных осадков.

Гидрманипулятор ОМТЛ-97-03 устанавливается за кабиной или на задней части грузовой платформы автомобилей Урал, КамАЗ, МАЗ, КрАЗ, Volvo также используется в составе специальных машин.

Данное предложение не является публичной офертой.

Комплектации и цены согласовывайте с отделом продаж ООО "РУССКИЙ ГРУЗОВИК".

Наверх